Find A Hold Fast™ Retailer

If you've got to have Hold Fast™ TODAY, or you want to order locally, check out these stores in your area.  Find Hold Fast™ in stores all over the USA and in Australia, Canada, Japan and New Zealand

USA

AZ          

State Bicycles 2167 E. Cedar St. #4 Tempe, AZ 85281 http://www.statebicycle.com
Ajo Bikes 1301 E AJO WAY STE 117 Tucson, AZ 85713 http://www.ajobikes.com/

CA         

Green Line Cycle 2111 Fern Ave. Chico, CA 95926 http://www.greenlinecycles.com
Golden Saddle Cyclery 1618 Lucile Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90026 http://goldensaddlecyclery.com/
Orange 20 4351 Melrose Ave Los Angeles, CA 90029 http://www.orange20bikes.com
King Kog Oakland 327 17th St. Oakland, CA 94612 http://kingkog.bigcartel.com
Mission Bicycle 766 Valencia St. SanFrancisco, CA 94110 https://www.missionbicycle.com
American Cyclery 510 Frederick St. San Francisco, CA 94117 http://www.americancyclery.com
LA Brakeless 12220 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066 http://www.labrakeless.com
City Grounds 435 E. 1st St. Long Beach, CA 90802 http://www.citygrounds.com
Spokesman Bicycles 231 Cathcart St. Santa Cruz, CA 95060 http://www.spokesmanbicycles.com/
Santa Cruz Bicycles 2841 Mission St Santa Cruz, California https://www.santacruzbicycles.com/en-US
Retrogression 2545 El Cajon Blvd Suite C San Diego, CA 92104 https://www.retro-gression.com/
Revolution Bicycles 1593 G Street Arcata, CA 95521 http://www.revolutionbicycle.com/
Trinity cyclery 1343 W Grand Ave Grover Beach, CA 93433 http://www.trinitycyclery.com/

 

CO

The Bicycle Broker 6190 West 38th Ave. Wheat Ridge, CO http://www.thebicyclebroker.com/
Track Shack 1338 Tremont Place Denver, CO 80204 http://www.trackshackdenver.com
The Urban Cyclist Denver 3519 Brighton Blvd. Ste. E Denver, CO 80216 http://www.theucdenver.com
Denver Bicycle Café 1308 East 17th Ave. Denver, CO 80218 http://www.denverbicyclecafe.com
Elevation Cycles-Highland Ranch 2030 E. County Line Rd. Highland Ranch, CO 80126 http://www.elevationcycles.com
Elevation Cycles-Boulder 2626 Baseline Rd. Boulder, CO http://www.elevationcycles.com
Elevation Cycles-Denver 1500 Wynkoop St. Denver, CO http://www.elevationcycles.com
Oh, Wheelie 3660 Downing St. Unit B Denver, CO http://www.ohwheelie.com
Totem Cyclery 8 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223 https://www.totemcyclery.com/

        

CT          
Ti-Trikes 310 Nutmeg Rd. South, Suite C-5 South Windsor, CT 06075 http://www.ti-trikes.com
 
FL           
Boca Bike Shop 799 East Palmetto Park Rd. Boca Raton, FL 33432 http://www.bocabikeshop.com
Ace Metric 1844 E. Winter Park Dr. Unit A Orlando, FL 32803 http://acemetric.com
Pleasant Cyclery 235 NW 8th Avenue Gainesville, FL 32601 none
GA         
Loose Nuts Cycles 452-A Cherokee Ave. SE Atlanta, GA 30312 http://www.loosenutscycles.com

 

HI

BIKEFACTORY 740 Ala Moana Blvd. Honolulu, HI 96813 (808) 596-8844
BIKEFACTORY Waipahu 94-1388 Moaniani St. #208 Waipahu, HI 96797 (808) 678-1800
IL            
West Town Bikes-Ciclo Urbano 2459 West Division St. Chicago, IL 60622 http://www.westtownbikes.org/ciclo-urbano
The Bike Lane 2130 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, IL 60647 http://bikelanechicago.com
MA         
Superb Bicycle 842 Beacon St. Boston, MA 02215 http://www.superbbicycle.com
Revolution Bicycle Repair 371 Centre Street Jamaica Plains, MA
Somervelo 361B Somerville Ave. Somerville, MA 02143 http://www.somervelo.com
MD        
Race Pace Bicycles 1414 Key Highway Baltimore, MD 21230 http://racepacebicycles.com/
Velo Orange 1981 Moreland Parkway Annapolis, MD 21401 http://velo-orange.com
Twenty20 Cycling 725 West 36th St. Baltimore, MD 21211 http://twenty20cycling.com
Joe's Bike Shop 5813 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21210 http://www.joesbikeshop.com
Joe's Bike Shop 723-B South Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231443.869.3435 http://www.joesbikeshop.com
Baltimore Bicycle Works 1813 Falls Rd. Baltimore, MD 21210 http://www.baltimorebicycleworks.com
 
NC         
The Spoke Easy 1523 Elizabeth Ave. Suite 120 Charlotte, NC 28204 http://www.thespokeeasyclt.com

 

NJ          
Grove Street Bicycles 365 Grove St. Jersey City, NJ 07302 http://grovestreetbicycles.com
NY         
Bike Stop 37-19 28th Ave. Astoria, NY 11103 http://www.bikestopastoria.com
City Bicycles 307 W. 38th Street (between 8th & 9th Ave.) New York. NY 10018 citybicycles@gmail.com
Gut Pitch 213 Higbie Ln. West Islip, NY 11795 http://www.viciouscycleny.com
Ride Brooklyn Park Slope: 468 Bergen St. Brooklyn, NY Williamsburg: 50 North 7th St. http://ridebrooklynny.com
Velo Brooklyn 1345 DeKalb Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11221
King Kog 453 Graham Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11222 http://kingkog.bigcartel.com
Silk Road Cycles 76 Franklin St. Brookly, NY 11222 http://www.silkroadcycles.net
B’s Bikes 262 Driggs Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11222
Tribe Bicycles 254 Van Brunt St. Brooklyn, NY 11231 http://tribebicycles.com
Chari & Co. 175 Stanton St. New York, NY 10002 http://www.chariandconyc.com
Chelsea Bicycles 130 W. 26th St. New York, NY 10001 http://chelseabicyclesny.net
NYC Velo East Village: 64 2nd Ave. NY, NY 10003
NYC Velo- Hell’s Kitchen 600 11th Ave., NY, NY 10036 http://www.nycvelo.com
Spokesman Cycles 49-04 Vernon Boulevard Long Island City, NY 11101 http://www.spokesmancycles.com
Waterfront Bicycle Shop 391 West St. New York, NY 10014 http://www.bikeshopny.com
Echelon Cycles 51 8th Ave. New York, NY 10014 http://www.echeloncyclesnyc.com
Sid’s Bike Shop 151 W. 19th St. New York, NY 10011 http://www.sidsbikes.com
Towner’s Bicycle Shop 190 Monroe Ave. Rochester, NY 14607
Joyride BIkes 70-08 60th Street Ridgewood, New York, NY 11385 http://joyridebikes.nyc/
The Bike Truck 216 Hoyt St New York http://www.thebiketruck.com/
Haven Cycles 121 Knickerbocker Ave Brooklyn, NY 11237 http://www.havencyclesnyc.com/
FULTON BIKES LLC 1580 FULTON ST. Brookly, NY 11213 https://fultonbikes.com/

X

OH        
Revolution Cycles 1201 N High St Columbus, Ohio https://revolcycles.com/
Joy Machines Bike Shop 1836 West 25th St. Cleveland, OH 44113 http://www.joymachines.net/
Paradise Garage 921 N. High St. Columbus, OH 43201 http://www.paradisegarage.com
OR         
Bend Velo 1212 NE 1st St. Ste 150 Bend, OR 97701 http://bendvelo.com

X

PA         
Thick Bikes 62 S. 15th St. Pittsburgh, PA 15203 https://thickbikes.com/
Falls Creek Outfitters 665 Buskirk Drive Falls Creek http://www.fallscreekoutfitters.com/
Thick Bikes 62 South 15th St. Pittsburgh, PA 15203 http://www.thickbikes.com
Trophy Bikes North 712 N. 2nd St. Philadelphia, PA 19123 http://www.trophybikes.com
X
RI           
Dash Bicycle 267 Broadway Providence, RI 02903 http://dashbicycle.com
SC
Outspokin Bicycles 3223 Devine St Columbia, SC http://outspokinbicycles.com/
TX          
Fast Folks Cyclery 1201 E. Cesar Chavez St. Austin, TX 78702 http://www.fastfolks.com
X
VA         
Bunnyhop Bike Shop 349 South Laurel St. Richmond, VA 23220 http://www.bunnyhop.org

 

UT
Crank SLC 749 S State St Salt Lake City Ut, 84111 https://crankslc.com/
WA       
Defiance Bicycles 411 Fawcett Ave. Tacoma, WA 98402 http://defiancebicycles.com

 

INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA

Spoke Culture https://www.spokeculture.com.au/
Treadly Bike Shop 4-10 Ebenezer Place Adelaide SA 5000
Saint Cloud 73 Gertrude St. Fitzroy, VIC 3065
R&D Speed Shop Time Square, 12 Stirling Hwy. Claremont, WA 6010
Get Ya Fix 1/471 William Street, Perth WA 600 http://www.getyafix.com.au
 
CANADA
Bikes on Wheels 309 Augusta Ave. Toronto, ON M562M2 https://www.bikesonwheels.com/
Cycle Motive 156 Bathurst St. Toronto, ON M5V 2R3
 
JAPAN
W-Base Bike Shop 6 150 0001, 6 Chome-23-11 Jingumae, Shibuya, Tokyo 150-0001

 

NEW ZEALAND           
T. White’s Bikes 132 Symonds St. New Zealand


 SWITZERLAND
GOrilla . urban cycling Weinbergstrasse 25 Zuerich Switzerland CH 8001 http://gorillabicycles.com/