Find A Hold Fast™ Retailer

If you've got to have Hold Fast TODAY, or you want to order locally, check out these stores in your area.  Find Hold Fast in stores all over the USA and in Australia, Canada, Japan and New Zealand

USA

AZ          

State Bicycles  922 E. Apache Blvd. Tempe, AZ 85281 http://www.statebicycle.com
Ajo Bikes 1301 E Ajo Way Ste 117 Tucson, AZ 85713 http://www.ajobikes.com/

CA         

Green Line Cycle

515 Main St. Chico, CA 95928

http://www.greenlinecycles.com
Golden Saddle Cyclery 1618 Lucile Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90026 http://goldensaddlecyclery.com/
King Kog Oakland 327 17th St. Oakland, CA 94612 http://kingkog.bigcartel.com
Mission Bicycle 766 Valencia St. San Francisco, CA 94110 https://www.missionbicycle.com
American Cyclery 510 Frederick St. San Francisco, CA 94117 http://www.americancyclery.com
Box Dog Bikes 494 14th St. San Francisco, CA, 94103 https://www.boxdogbikes.com/
MASH 284 Sanchez St. San Francisco, CA 94114 https://www.mashsf.com/
Bumstead's Bikes 1038 W. 4th St. Ontario, CA 91762 https://www.bumsteadbikes.com/
LA Brakeless 12220 Venice Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90066 http://www.labrakeless.com
City Grounds

2072 Alton Pkwy. Irvine, CA 92606

http://www.citygrounds.com
Spokesman Bicycles 231 Cathcart St. Santa Cruz, CA 95060 http://www.spokesmanbicycles.com/
Revolution Bicycles

1593 G Street Arcata, CA 95521

2811 F Street Eureka, CA 95501

http://www.revolutionbicycle.com/
Trinity cyclery 1343 W Grand Ave Grover Beach, CA 93433 http://www.trinitycyclery.com/
Velo Trap 1712 L St (Alley) Sacramento, CA 95811

http://www.velotrap.com/

https://www.facebook.com/velotrap/

 CO

The Bicycle Broker 6190 West 38th Ave. Wheat Ridge, CO http://www.thebicyclebroker.com/
Elevation Cycles-Highlands Ranch

2030 E. County Line Rd. Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

1500 Wynkoop St. Denver, CO

821 North Ash Street, Denver, CO 80220

18403 Longs Way, Unit 107, Parker, CO 80134

http://www.elevationcycles.com
Totem Cyclery 8 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223 https://www.totemcyclery.com/
Z Cycle Shop 1025 E 9th Ave, Denver, CO 80218 https://www.zcycleshop.com/

        

CT          
Ti-Trikes

Iron Horse Trike and E-Bike
40 River Road, Pleasant Valley, CT 06063

Iron Horse Trike and E-Bike
7200 Lake Lowery Road, Haines City, FL, FL 33844

Northwest Recumbent Cycles Inc.
1642 E. 16th Ave. Post Falls, Idaho 83854

http://www.ti-trikes.com
FL           
Boca Bike Shop 799 East Palmetto Park Rd. Boca Raton, FL 33432 https://www.facebook.com/BocaBikeShop
Ace Metric 1844 E. Winter Park Dr. Unit A Orlando, FL 32803 http://acemetric.com
GA         
Loose Nuts Cycles 452-A Cherokee Ave. SE Atlanta, GA 30312 http://www.loosenutscycles.com

 HI

BIKEFACTORY

740 Ala Moana Blvd. Honolulu, HI 96813

94-1388 Moaniani St. #208 Waipahu, HI 96797

2108 Lauwiliwili St. #101C Kapolei, HI 96707

https://www.bikefactoryhawaii.com
IL
West Town Bikes-
Ciclo Urbano
2459 West Division St. Chicago, IL 60622 http://www.westtownbikes.org/ciclo-urbano
The Bike Lane 2130 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, IL 60647 http://bikelanechicago.com
MA         
Cambridge Bicycle 259 Massachusetts Ave. Cambridge MA 02139 http://www.cambridgebicycle.com
Revolution Bicycle Repair 371 Centre Street, Jamaica Plains, MA

https://www.facebook.com/revolutionbicyclerepair

Somervelo 361 Somerville Ave. Somerville, MA 02143 http://www.somervelo.com
MD        
Velo Orange 6730 Dover Rd. Suite 113, Glen Burnie, MD 21060 http://velo-orange.com
Joe's Bike Shop

5813 Falls Road, Baltimore, MD 21210

723-B South Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21231

http://www.joesbikeshop.com
Baltimore Bicycle Works

1813 Falls Rd. Baltimore, MD 21210

518 E Belvedere Ave. Baltimore, MD, 21212

http://www.baltimorebicycleworks.com
Handlebar Cafe 511 S Caroline St. Baltimore, MD 21231

https://www.handlebarcafe.com/

https://www.facebook.com/HandleBarBikeShop/

 
NC         
The Spoke Easy 1530 Elizabeth Avenue, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28204 http://www.thespokeeasyclt.com

NJ          

Grove Street Bicycles 172 Christopher Columbus Drive, Jersey City, NJ 07302 http://grovestreetbicycles.com
NM         

The Broken Spoke 

Santa Fe

1426 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505 https://brokenspokesantafe.com/
NY         
Bike Stop 37-19 28th Ave. Astoria, NY 11103 http://www.bikestopastoria.com
City Bicycles 307 W. 38th Street (between 8th & 9th Ave.) New York. NY 10018 http://www.citybicyclesnyc.com
The Vicious Cycle 213 Higbie Ln. West Islip, NY 11795 http://www.viciouscycleny.com
Ride Brooklyn Park Slope: 468 Bergen St. Brooklyn, NY http://ridebrooklynny.com
King Kog 705 Grand St. Brooklyn, NY 11211 https://www.kingkogbrooklyn.com/
Silk Road Cycles 76 Franklin St. Brooklyn, NY 11222 http://www.silkroadcycles.net
Haven Cycles 350 Hewes St. (Between S4th and S5th) Brooklyn, NY 11211 http://www.havencyclesnyc.com/
Tribe Bicycles 254 Van Brunt St. Brooklyn, NY 11231 http://tribebicycles.com
Chari & Co. 175 Stanton St. New York, NY 10002 http://www.chariandconyc.com
NYC Velo

East Village: 64 2nd Ave. NY, NY 10003

Hell's Kitchen: 590 W 45th St New York, NY 10036

http://www.nycvelo.com

NYC Velo- 

Hastings Velo

45 Main St., Hastings-On-Hudson, NY 10706
http://www.hastingsvelo.com
Spokesman Cycles

Long Island City: 49-04 Vernon Boulevard, Long Island City, NY 11101

Glendale: 79-17 Myrtle Ave., Queens, NY 11385

East Side: 313 E 60th St., New York, NY 10022

Midtown: 49 W. 36th St. New York, NY 10018

http://www.spokesmancycles.com
Waterfront Bicycle Shop 391 West St. New York, NY 10014 http://www.bikeshopny.com
Echelon Cycles 51 8th Ave. New York, NY 10014 http://www.echeloncyclesnyc.com
Joyride Bikes 70-08 60th Street Ridgewood, New York, NY 11385 http://joyridebikes.nyc/
North Brooklyn Cycles 121 Knickerbocker Ave Brooklyn, NY 11237 http://nbkcycles.business.site/
Eighth Hour Bike Studio 154 Engert Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11222 https://eighthhour.studio/
Fulton Bikes LLC

1580 Fulton St. Brooklyn, NY 11213

997 Fulton St. Brooklyn, NY 11238

https://fultonbikes.com/
Bed-Stuy Bike Shop 1360 Fulton St. Brooklyn, NY 11216 https://www.workerstransport.org/bedstuy-bike-shop
Bike Plant NYC 175 Tompkins Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11206 https://bikeplant.net/
OH
Revolution Cycles 1201 N High St Columbus, Ohio https://www.facebook.com/RevCycles
Joy Machines Bike Shop 2605 Detroit Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44113 http://www.joymachines.net/
Paradise Garage 921 N. High St. Columbus, OH 43201 http://www.paradisegarage.com
OR         
Retrogression 2315 SE 11th Ave. Portland, OR 97214 https://www.retro-gression.com/
PA         
Thick Bikes 62 S. 15th St. Pittsburgh, PA 15203 https://thickbikes.com/
North Central Station 1426 W Susquehanna Ave. Philadelphia PA 19121 http://cyclesphl.com/
Bell's Bike Shop 1320 E Passyunk Ave. Philadelphia PA 19147

http://www.bellsbikeshop.com

Trophy Bikes North 611 N. 2nd St. Philadelphia, PA 19123 http://www.trophybikes.com
X
RI           
Dash Bicycle 230 Broadway, Providence, RI, 02903 http://dashbicycle.com
SC
Outspokin Bicycles

3223 Devine St., STE 2, Columbia, SC, 29205

7601 St. Andrews Rd. Irmo, SC, 29063

http://outspokinbicycles.com/
TX          
email us Suggestions!!!
X
VA         
email us Suggestions!!!

 

UT
email us Suggestions!!!
WA      
Opalescent Cyclery 814 6th Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98405 http://www.opalescentcyclery.com/

 

INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA

Treadly Bike Shop 23 Mattingley Lane, Norwood SA 5067
+61 (08) 8232 0158
https://treadlybikeshop.com.au/
Saint Cloud 139 Brunswick St. Fitzroy, VIC, 3065 https://saintcloud.com.au/
R&D Speed Shop Time Square, 12 Stirling Hwy. Claremont, WA 6010 https://www.rdspeedshop.com.au/
Get Ya Fix 1/471 William Street, Perth WA 600 https://www.facebook.com/gfixaustralia
 
CANADA
Bikes on Wheels 309 Augusta Ave. Toronto, ON M562M2 https://www.bikesonwheels.com/
Brockton Cyclery 1612 Dundas St. W.
Toronto, On. M6K 1T8
https://brocktoncyclery.com/
 
HONG KONG
Le Vélo Cycling Workshop  Flat 5, 11/F, BLK A, 
Goodview Industrial Bldg,
11 Kin Fat Street, Tuen Mun,
New Territories, Hong Kong
JAPAN
W-Base Bike Shop 6 150 0001, 6 Chome-23-11 Jingumae, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0001 https://w-base.com/
ParkSIDER 1-10-5 1F Higashi-Azabu Minato-Ku, Tokyo Japan 106-0044 https://shop.parksider.com

 

NEW ZEALAND           
T. White’s Bikes

132 Symonds Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

2 Todd Plaza, New Lynn, Auckland 0600, New Zealand

https://t-whites-bikes.myshopify.com/

SWEDEN
Urban Bike Wear & The Mechanics
Tjärhovsgatan 14
116 21 Stockholm, Sweden
https://www.urbanbikewear.com/sv/

SWITZERLAND
GOrilla . urban cycling

Weinbergstrasse 25
8001 Zürich, Switzerland

Pilatusstrasse 24
6003 Luzern, Switzerland

http://gorillabicycles.com/